Category: General


Ep. #526 – Adam speaks with Patricia Engel about her new novel, Infinite Country. This fast-paced story of family, separation, loss, and survival is one of the buzziest books of the year and this conversation will show you why. They discuss the feelings of loss and separation all families of diaspora experience, the intricate research […]

Read more

Posted on: March 1, 2021 Category:



Ep. #523 – On today’s episode, Jill and Adam are providing a few of their favorite cookbooks to help you out with the a Professional Book Nerds 2021 Reading Challenge! Be sure to tag us (@probooknerds) on your Instagram posts of any food or cocktails you make from a recipe book! Recording this hungry was […]

Read more

Posted on: February 18, 2021 Category:


Ep. #522 – Adam interviews debut author Genevieve Gornichec about her Norse mythology-inspired new book The Witch’s Heart. They chat about Viking and Icelandic sagas, the unique character she decided to write about, and why she loves these types of books. Her book is perfect for fans of CIRCE and Norse Mythology. Literati Kids – Visit http://www.Literati.com/ProBookNerds for […]

Read more

Posted on: February 15, 2021 Category:


Sort by...

Archives